Monday, 10 May 2010

ESRC Announces College Members

The ESRC has annouced the 1800 academics who will make up the Peer Review College, under their new peer review system. They will serve for four years (two initially, followed by a two year extension) from 1 July 2010.
Full details of the membership is available here.

No comments:

Post a Comment